Product:
Plush Puppies Harley the Hedgehog II Jr Dog Toy
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 37 reviews.

More Products By Plush Puppies:
Naughty / Nice Snowman
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PipSqueak Sea Lion
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Plush Puppies Christmas Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (69) ›

Similar Products:
Zanies Mega Colorful Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Dog Toys - Kong Dr. Noys - Chipmunk
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Roxi Pupz Clone (S Model)
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Nicbby
Flag
Rating: 5

Fantastic snorting noise!

posted 6 years ago

Oh seeing this brings back the best memories. My golden retriever LOVED this toy so much! She loved to stuff it in her mouth and come up close to you and watch you laugh at her as she made the snorting noise over and over again. Buy it!!

Pros: great noise

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

More like a pacifier to my dog

posted 6 years ago

My dog, Scout, is very high strung. He has to have a toy in his mouth when company visits. The hedgehog works great. It's a very cute toy too.

Pros: Makes my Scout happy

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fabulous choice

posted 6 years ago

THESE HEDGEHOG TOYS ARE SO MUCH FUN TO TOSS AROUND AND CHEW ON. I CAN'T LET THE LARGER DOGS GET IT BECAUSE THEY CAN'T LAST THEIR TREATMENT.

Pros: GREAT ENTERTAINMENT

Cons: NONE

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Annie N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Another favorite!

posted 6 years ago

My cousin's dog, Tobi has this toy which we often refer to as Hedgie. Hedgie was so popular that my dog, Lola often stole it from Tobi so she could play with it by herself. Now, between the two they have an entire family of a variety of animals made by this brand!

Pros: Cute toy

Cons: Too much fun!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Briarwood
Flag
Rating: 5

My heathens like this one bunches!

posted 6 years ago

My crew like toys with a variety of textures and small and large parts. If someone has the body of this toy in their mouth, then another can come by and try to take it by the foot. This is very important in puggy land, not only to have and to laud over the others, but have something so desireable that others try to take it. This toy passes the puggy test!

Pros: Nice variety of textures, seems to be pretty durable

Cons: none noted

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›