Product:
Multipet plush sqeeky toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Similar Products:
Zanies Mega Colorful Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Dog Toys - Kong Dr. Noys - Chipmunk
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Roxi Pupz Clone (S Model)
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

A sqeeky choice

posted 6 years ago

THERE ARE DAYS A CAN'T STAND THAT SQEEKY SOUND, THEN OTHERS IT DOESN'T BOTHER ME.
THE DOGS LOVES AND THINK IT IS GREAT. MULTIPET TOY IS GREAT ENTERTAINMENT FOR THE DOGS.

Pros: THESE ARE A LITTLE BET MUCH

Cons: NONE

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marisa M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Halloween Devil

posted 5 years ago

We bought Hampton the devil for Halloween. He goes crazy when he bites it and it screams, "The devil made me do it...the devil made me do it!" It does provide much entertainment but after hearing the same phrase over and over again, it does wear on your nerves!

Pros: fun, soft

Cons: annoying

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Playful choice

posted 6 years ago

this multipet toy is high on my dogs favorite list. she loves to hear it sqeek more then i do. very entertaining.

Pros: my little dog loves this toy

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cindy-lou J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Duchess loves these

posted 5 years ago

My dad's little Yorkie named Duchess loves to play with squeaky toys, she will make the toys squeak non stop for long lengths of time so it's good dad is hard of hearing & it doesn't bother him

-- additional:

[updated on 2009-03-05 21:39:32 GMT]:
My Dad's little Yorkie played with this toy so much it looked a bit worn so I went out and bought her a new one of it. She loves these sqeaky toys. Sometimes drives me nuts listening to her play so I just go home leave her to play with it. Mom & Dad have the advantage of turning hearing aides down/off!!!!!!

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lee M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Devilsih toy

posted 5 years ago

Our dogs love this toy, although it does get rather annoying after a while.

Pros: fun for dogs

Cons: annoying for people

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›