Product:
Milkbone XL Red Plush Bone
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Milk Bone:
Hard Bone Shaped Squeak Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Milk Bone dog bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Milk Bone Gravy Bones for Large Dogs
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (102) ›

Similar Products:
Zanies Mega Colorful Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Dog Toys - Kong Dr. Noys - Chipmunk
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Roxi Pupz Clone (S Model)
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fabulous bone shaped toy

posted 6 years ago

SHE PLAYS WITH THIS ITEM AWHILE AND THEN TAKES IT TO HER BED AND LAYS HER HEAD ON IT. I AM GOING TO GET A PICTURE OF HER DOING THIS.
EASY TO CLEAN.

Pros: OUR HOUSE LOVES IT

Cons: NONE

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beaglemutz
Flag
Rating: 5

Extra Large Fun

posted 6 years ago

Fun comes in a large size! My pups find the bigger size a nice change of pace. The only issue I hasve with this is that left to their own devices, my puups would defuzz all the plush off of this toy so I have to watch them. good value.

Pros: fun in a bigger size

Cons: pups like to try and defuzz the plush

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

betty p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toy for Big Dogs

posted 6 years ago

The XL Plus Milkbone Red Bone is a great toy for large dogs. It is HUGE. Hrothgar got it for Christmas and he loves it. He will just chew on it and play with it by himself. He will either take it or his new teddy bear to bed for nap time.

This is not a toy for tug of war. I believe it would be destroyed quickly.

Pros: affordable, easy to clean,

Cons: not durable enough for tug of war

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AbbyScott
Flag
Rating: 5

Large can be fun

posted 6 years ago

Great big red bone and she loves it. I love the cheap price and the durability. The squeak is loud but funny and the toy seems to last. Good value.

Pros: dog loves it

Cons: some fuzz comes off

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

George P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Love Milkbone

posted 6 years ago

We love the Milkbone toys. They are well made and the dogs have so much fun with them. They will find one and of course the other one wants it. But they will either way or tug of war starts. And when you get tug of war with a couple big dogs, you want the toys to last.

Pros: affordable

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›