Product:
Milkbone Tiger for Small Dogs
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Milk Bone:
Hard Bone Shaped Squeak Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Milk Bone dog bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Milk Bone Gravy Bones for Large Dogs
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (102) ›

Similar Products:
Zanies Mega Colorful Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Dog Toys - Kong Dr. Noys - Chipmunk
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Roxi Pupz Clone (S Model)
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Beaglemutz
Flag
Rating: 5

Stalking the tiger

posted 6 years ago

My pups really like this toy and will plot to steal it from one another. Cute styling and great price. I love that and the fact that it not only is durable but has held the pups' attention.

Pros: pups love this toy

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

betty p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Small for petite kids.

posted 6 years ago

Differ loves to play with toys, but not the bigger toys for a dog her size. She likes the smaller ones. So for Christmas, she got a milkbone tiger which would be best for smaller dogs. She loves it.

It would never stand up to large dogs pulling on it, but would for smaller dogs.

Pros: affordable, easy to clean

Cons: not for big dogs

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AbbyScott
Flag
Rating: 5

Eye of the tiger

posted 6 years ago

Like other Milk Bone toys this is appealing and the price is right. They are durable and this one is soft. Fatty likes it and so far it has held up to come mild chewing.

Pros: the dog loves it

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jewel G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keep making these wonderful toys

posted 2 years ago

My dog knows her toys my name. Her most beloved is "Red Dog" .
Although she has many Milk bone toys and plays with them all, Red Dog is her favorite. I have repaired him many times because some time she like to bite a small hole to remove his "inerds" but it is easy to add some more stuffing. Today she sat still patiently watching the operation and was so delighted when he was plump as new and ready to play again. I would love to find a new one to replace him I have not been able to do so.
Red Dog is kind of like the Velveteen Rabbit in the story book well worn but much loved. Thank you Milkbone!!



































Pros: These are wonderful durable toys

Cons: None we love everything about the toys

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

A fancy choice

posted 6 years ago

MY SMALL DOG LOVES THESE MILKBONE PLUSH TOYS AND THIS TIGER IS TOPS. WHEN YOU SHOP AND CHECK PRICES MILKBONE WILL WIN OUT. GREAT PRODUCTS THAT MY DOGS LOVE...ME TOO.

Pros: THIS IS A GREAT TOY

Cons: NONE

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›