Product:
Milkbone Stuffed Lamb
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Milk Bone:
Hard Bone Shaped Squeak Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Milk Bone dog bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Milk Bone Gravy Bones for Large Dogs
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (102) ›

Similar Products:
Zanies Mega Colorful Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Dog Toys - Kong Dr. Noys - Chipmunk
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Roxi Pupz Clone (S Model)
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Beaglemutz
Flag
Rating: 5

Gotta have lamb.

posted 6 years ago

This is another great inexpensive quality toy from Milk Bone. It has held up to a lot of moderate chewing and tug of war games and it's cute to boot!

Pros: good quality the pups love

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

betty p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love my lamb

posted 6 years ago

Milkbone products were the hit for our dogs at Christmas this year. One of the toys is a plush lamb. It is a nice size for medium size dogs. They can play with it by themselves, with another dog or person. So far it has with held up nicely.

Pros: affordable, fun to play by self

Cons: can't think of one

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

George P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Loved by our dogs

posted 6 years ago

We love the Milkbone Stuffed toys. They hold up really well and are affordable. The lamb is a favorite of all the dogs. One of the usually has it with them. If they leave it behind, somebody will get it.

Milkbone Toys are awesome.

Pros: affordable

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Loved by my pets

posted 6 years ago

THIS MILKBONE LAMB IS A GREAT TOY FOR MY DOGS. THEY PACK THESE TOYS AROUND EVERYDAY.
THIS LAMB IS EASY TO CLEAN.

Pros: MILKBONE HAS GREAT TOYS

Cons: NONE

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ash3doors
Flag
Rating: 4

Likes it

posted 6 years ago

this toy is great and cute! my dog loves playing with stuffed toys and ripping all the stuffing out! this toy lasts for a decent amount of time for the size roughness of my dog.

Pros: great toy

Cons: doesnt last longer

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›