Product:
Go Dog Panda Baby
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Go Dog:
Go Dog Dog Sitter DVD
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Go Dog Go!
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

go dog little dragon
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (5) ›

Similar Products:
Zanies Mega Colorful Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Dog Toys - Kong Dr. Noys - Chipmunk
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Roxi Pupz Clone (S Model)
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Adorable!

posted 5 years ago

This little panda toy seemed to comfort my pup when we first brought him home, but of course as my boy grew bigger, the poor little panda was dismembered! But we love the memories we have of Rufus with his panda toy.

Pros: Unique and whimsical

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cheryl a.
Flag
Rating: 5

The cutest thing!

posted 5 years ago

This little panda is the cutest toy, let alone the fact is for dogs! I first saw one at my neighbor's house, and instantly had to go out and get one for my own dogs!

Pros: Unique and adorable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jenna
Flag
Rating: 5

Great non stuffed toy!

posted 5 years ago

My foster dog loved this toy as soon as he sniffed it in the store! And even if he tears it open a bit, there's no mess to clean up because there's no stuffing!

Pros: Durable and no stuffing to clean up!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Themsdad
Flag
Rating: 5

I need this

posted 5 years ago

This is what I need - a toy that the dog can tear apart and no stuffing to pick up.

Pros: dogs love

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

J M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome!!!

posted 5 years ago

my dog loves this panda! we have gone through 3 of them he cant get enough!

Pros: na

Cons: na

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›