Product:
Dog Toys - Kong Dr. Noys - Squirrel
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Dr. Noy's:
Dog Toys - Kong Dr. Noys - Chipmunk
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Dog Toys - Kong Dr. Noys - Cottontail
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Cat Toys - Kong Dr. Noys - Swizzle Combo 1
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (51) ›

Similar Products:
Zanies Mega Colorful Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Dog Toys - Kong Dr. Noys - Chipmunk
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Roxi Pupz Clone (S Model)
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
amy a.
Flag
Rating: 5

LOVE this!

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love the squeaky squirrel! I put in EXTRA squeakers just to keep it interesting. This is also one of the most durable "stuffies" I've run across. They cost a bit more, but they last longer. SQUEAK!

Pros: Squeaky and strong!

Cons: A bit expensive

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jonteray C.
Flag
Rating: 3

Disappointed

posted 6 years ago

I was disappointed with this toy. I got it because you can replace the squeeker. But as soon as the squeeker died, my dog was able to rip the seem open on the butt and took out the insides. Making it useless to be able to replace the squeeker.

Pros: replaceable squeeker

Cons: easily torn open

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Barbara K.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute little toy

posted 6 years ago

My little pit bull mix picked this toy up right away!

Pros: Has replaceable squeaker (comes with an extra), small size for small dogs

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Dog Toy

posted 6 years ago

I prefer these toys, which have no fluff for the dog to rip out. They don't seem to need to be "killed" like a regular stuffed toy. I like the replaceable squeaker and squeaker pouch. Not sure why this is in with the bird toys....

Pros: No Fluff to pick up

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandy F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs love this, the fight over it, only need one!

posted 5 years ago

Our dogs love this fake squirrel. They fight over who is going to "kill" him. They attack it, chewo n the squeeker, shake their heads, throw it in the air, and repeat. So funny. A great toy even though squeeky toys are by nature, annoying.

Pros: cute, long lasting

Cons: loud squeeker

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›