Product:
Dog Toys - Kong Dr. Noys - Platy Duck
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Dr. Noy's:
Dog Toys - Kong Dr. Noys - Chipmunk
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Dog Toys - Kong Dr. Noys - Cottontail
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Cat Toys - Kong Dr. Noys - Swizzle Combo 1
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (51) ›

Similar Products:
Zanies Mega Colorful Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Dog Toys - Kong Dr. Noys - Chipmunk
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Roxi Pupz Clone (S Model)
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Bart S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Quack

posted 6 years ago

All I've got to say is Quack.

Pros: Funny

Cons: Nothing

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

judy
Flag
Rating: 4

The pitties love this

posted 6 years ago

this is a cute toy for the dogs who like to play with stuffies. They mouth it and shake it and it's the cutest thing!!
they look cuter in their kennels when they have cute fun toys like this in their mouths!
thanks!

Pros: they love the softies ...

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jillian S.
Flag
Rating: 5

So Much Fun!

posted 6 years ago

My dogs LOVE this toy. I bought it from the Animal Rescue Site for my girls for Christmas and it is such a good toy. It came with an extra squeaker (a must with 3 schnauzers tugging with it) and its skin is removable for easy cleaning. A great value for owners and great fun for dogs!!

Pros: great value!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tessa  O.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun Toy

posted 6 years ago

My dogs liked this toy and I thought it was cute. I really like the fact that it has velcro on the back so when they broke the squeaker, I was able tp put a new one in.

Pros: Dogs liked it

Cons: not very durable

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Loves It!

posted 6 years ago

She loves it and carries it everywhere. She finds it entertaining.

Pros: She Loves this toy (It's her baby!)

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›