Product:
Dog Toys - Kong Dr. Noys - Frog
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Dr. Noy's:
Dog Toys - Kong Dr. Noys - Chipmunk
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Dog Toys - Kong Dr. Noys - Cottontail
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Cat Toys - Kong Dr. Noys - Swizzle Combo 1
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (51) ›

Similar Products:
Zanies Mega Colorful Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Dog Toys - Kong Dr. Noys - Chipmunk
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Roxi Pupz Clone (S Model)
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
karen
Flag
Rating: 4

Our dog is OBSESSED with this toy

posted 6 years ago

Our dog carries this toy around with him everywhere, like it's his pup! I did initially have to sew up where his eyes came off and stuffing started to come out so be careful.

Pros: our dog absolutely loves carrying this around

Cons: tore the stuffing out and eyeballs off

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Russell W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for dogs!

posted 5 years ago

Cody had several toys by this company! He would carry them around and then pick one or two and shred them to pieces, pull the squeakers out and be done with them. We used to get bags of them at yard sales for about a quarter each, but this frog and a monkey, I think, he slept with and they were (I think) cremated with him when he died. They are cute!

Pros: Great for dogs!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dogsrsuper
Flag
Rating: 5

Froggy!!

posted 5 years ago

Our dogs have all had a Froggy or two when they were puppies. They are way too big for them now, but the Froggy is our favorite small toy when we have a puppy. Maybe we just like the name- all our dogs learn to go get Froggy and can pick him out of a group of other toys!

Pros: cute

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Washy
Flag
Rating: 5

Ribbit Ribbit!

posted 5 years ago

My cat received one of these frogs as a gift during the holiday season. The product comes with a few catnip inserts for the velcro pocket, and throwing in a small bell/rattle only added to the cats' interest.

The frog, is an absolute fan favorite!

Pros: Velcro Pocket for insertion of bells & whistles

Cons: Napp degredation

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cortney T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for small dogs

posted 6 years ago

My aunts chihuahua loves this toy. And it comes with extra squeakers to so you dont have to throw to toy when it stops squeaking.

Pros: extra squeakers

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›