Product:
Chill Pill dog toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Similar Products:
Zanies Mega Colorful Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Dog Toys - Kong Dr. Noys - Chipmunk
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Roxi Pupz Clone (S Model)
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
FluffyButts
Flag
Rating: 5

Chill Pill is fun!

posted 5 years ago

This toy is sturdy and has held up even with a brittany spaniel working it over. It's great for the smaller ones, too. Lots of fun!

Pros: Sturdy and when I throw it, I don't throw like a girl

Cons: I need more of these!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

merle w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Play time

posted 5 years ago

All three dogs love the plush toy. Mac and Jake take care of their toy, but Henry takes the stuffing our and plays with the cloth. It is odd, but each seems to know who the toy belong to.

Pros: fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very nice plush toy!

posted 5 years ago

This toy is just so adorable, and like the previous person said, it's fun to say "Take a chill pill!"

Dogs love it! Until they ruined it...Time to get another.

Pros: Cute!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute toy!

posted 5 years ago

This is a regular squeaky plush toy. I bought it because it is funny to me. I will say, "Here Duchess, take a chill pill." The toy is pretty durable.

Pros: Cute

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice Plush Toy

posted 5 years ago

My dogs love soft plush toys and this is one of their favorites. You do have to watch to ensure they don't rip the stuffing out though.

Pros: Good Fun

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›