Product:
AKC Lamb Dog Toy With Squeaker
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By American Kennel Club :
The Complete Dog Book: 20th Edition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Padded Dog Halter
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

AKC Outdoor Plush Snow Goose
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

See all (27) ›

Similar Products:
Zanies Mega Colorful Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Dog Toys - Kong Dr. Noys - Chipmunk
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Roxi Pupz Clone (S Model)
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
melissa w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Lamb Squeaker

posted 5 years ago

I would have to say that this is my dog's fav. dog toy. It is hard to find a toy that makes noise without her tearing it apart to find where the noise is coming from, but this toy is very durable and has lasted a long time.

Pros: durable, cheap

Cons: the sound really gets on my nerves

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary Beth  L.
Flag
Rating: 5

A plush toy that is durable and washable

posted 5 years ago

My dog loves the fau lamb, texture while she will mip at it she has not been able to shread it, The squeaker is annoying.. but provides sophie with entertainment and she loves them

Pros: durable and easy to celan

Cons: squeaker toys are just annoying at 2:00 am

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jenn E.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dogs love Squeakies!

posted 5 years ago

I bought the lamb dog toy for my dogs, actually I bought 2. My girl's are stuffy killers but this toy actually lasted a little longer than most. They loved the squeaker!

Pros: Nice quality, lasts a little longer than some squeakies have

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Matt H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good while it lasts!

posted 5 years ago

Mine love this, but eventually, like all stuffed toys, it gets torn to shreds and disemboweled by Xena and Buddy.

Pros: dog loves it

Cons: ?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Christina D.
Flag
Rating: 4

Durable, fun, LOUD toy

posted 5 years ago

ALthough it may be obnoxious my dog loves this toy! I give it to her a couple times a week to keep my sanity.

Pros: My dog really goes nutty with this toy. It is really very durable.

Cons: The squeeker is loud and does get rather annoying.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›