Product:
Puppy Play Pen
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Midwest Metal:
Grooming Table without Arm
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Midwest Snapy Fit Bowl -1 Quart
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Midwest and Parrot Bird Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (126) ›

Similar Products:
Jonart Professional Whelping Box
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Exercise Pen Midwest Wire Mesh Top
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Gold Exercise Pen Roof
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Leiah D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Is handy.

posted 6 years ago

Our friend has this and I asked him about it. He says that he puts the puppy in it when he leaves and the puppy is clean and happy when he comes home.

Pros: Clean

Cons: None.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

abby  s.
Flag
Rating: 1

Thats so small for a playpen!

posted 6 years ago

the dog doesnt have much room to play in the play pen. are you suppose to get a crate too and have a play pen cause they look around the same size.

Pros: none

Cons: none

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Altusaid
Flag
Rating: 5

Puppies How About Kittens?

posted 7 years ago

We have a few that we use for kittens. and they love it!

Pros: Good Size

Cons: Not good for large puppies

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rlhime
Flag
Rating: 5

Must have if keeping litters of puppies!

posted 6 years ago

These are great pens if you have litters of puppies and need them confinded while gone. It keeps them out of their own mess and it's easy to clean. It can be a little hard for one person to set up.

Pros: keeps them out of their messes

Cons: little hard to set up

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne Y.
Flag
Rating: 3

Okay

posted 6 years ago

these are nice crates but you dont need the adjustable room, one size fits all.

Pros: nice and spacious

Cons: the lift thing is unnecessary

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›