Product:
Pet Yard Containment Pen Extension Kit
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 32 reviews.

More Products By North States:
North States Auto-Close Gate
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

North States Superyard XT Gate Play Yard
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

North States Pet Yard XT
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 23 reviews.

See all (13) ›

Similar Products:
Jonart Professional Whelping Box
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Exercise Pen Midwest Wire Mesh Top
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Gold Exercise Pen Roof
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Summer
Flag
Rating: 1

Awful!!!!

posted 7 years ago

well, my cons basically says it all!! your dog needs to be outside or playing with you, or outside playing with you! not stuck up in a cage!! and it mite fall down and everything else!

Pros: ----

Cons: wekk they can knock it down, and your puppy needs to be outside or out of the cage!

24 of 28 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jimmie48
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great

posted 7 years ago

these are good when have adoption days at another location works great for smaller dogs and puppies

Pros: great

Cons: none

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jean  S.
Flag
Rating: 4

A big help

posted 7 years ago

when fostering litters I use the puppy pen but I have to connect it to other pens that we have at the shelter to give me a larger area. I usually use some metal play pens and connect them to the puppy yard and it works nicely because I can step over the puppy yard easily. When connected to more pieces it gives the puppies a large area to play, sleep, eat and poop. It folds up and is easy to store until the next time.

Pros: durable

Cons: i need to add to it

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kaleigh
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for puppies!

posted 7 years ago

When we have adopt-a-thons outside of the shelter, we take this with us! It keeps the puppies in a nice sized area where they can still play and have room to run around a bit. This is so much better than a cramped kennel or cage.

Pros: Keeps puppy in, folds up nicely and pretty easily

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for adopt a days!

posted 7 years ago

THese are great to use for puppies for those shelters that go to adopt a days! Gives the puppies room to romp and roll and easy for the potential family to see them and interact with them while keeping them safe.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: Storage space

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org