Product:
Pet Yard Containment Pen Extension Kit
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 32 reviews.

More Products By North States:
North States Auto-Close Gate
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

North States Superyard XT Gate Play Yard
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

North States Pet Yard XT
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 23 reviews.

See all (13) ›

Similar Products:
Jonart Professional Whelping Box
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Exercise Pen Midwest Wire Mesh Top
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Gold Exercise Pen Roof
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Summer
Flag
Rating: 1

Awful!!!!

posted 6 years ago

well, my cons basically says it all!! your dog needs to be outside or playing with you, or outside playing with you! not stuck up in a cage!! and it mite fall down and everything else!

Pros: ----

Cons: wekk they can knock it down, and your puppy needs to be outside or out of the cage!

24 of 28 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jimmie48
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great

posted 7 years ago

these are good when have adoption days at another location works great for smaller dogs and puppies

Pros: great

Cons: none

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jean  S.
Flag
Rating: 4

A big help

posted 6 years ago

when fostering litters I use the puppy pen but I have to connect it to other pens that we have at the shelter to give me a larger area. I usually use some metal play pens and connect them to the puppy yard and it works nicely because I can step over the puppy yard easily. When connected to more pieces it gives the puppies a large area to play, sleep, eat and poop. It folds up and is easy to store until the next time.

Pros: durable

Cons: i need to add to it

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kaleigh
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for puppies!

posted 7 years ago

When we have adopt-a-thons outside of the shelter, we take this with us! It keeps the puppies in a nice sized area where they can still play and have room to run around a bit. This is so much better than a cramped kennel or cage.

Pros: Keeps puppy in, folds up nicely and pretty easily

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for adopt a days!

posted 7 years ago

THese are great to use for puppies for those shelters that go to adopt a days! Gives the puppies room to romp and roll and easy for the potential family to see them and interact with them while keeping them safe.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: Storage space

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›