Product:
Exercise Pens from Kennel-Aire
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 59 reviews.

More Products By Kennel-aire:
Universal Wire Vehicle Barrier from Kennel-Aire
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 17 reviews.

No Spill Pet Bowl
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Designer Color Wire Homes by Kennel Aire
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (6) ›

Similar Products:
Jonart Professional Whelping Box
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Exercise Pen Midwest Wire Mesh Top
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Gold Exercise Pen Roof
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

33 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jennifer
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for Rainy days

posted 7 years ago

This is a great cage for rainey days and you just cleaned the floor and you don't want little puppy prints all over the floor.

Pros: None

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rlhime
Flag
Rating: 5

Must have for any shelter doing Off-site adoption events!

posted 7 years ago

This is a must have for any shelter that does off-site adoption events. They are great for the dogs to be a little on their own but people can still see and pet them.

Pros: instant fencing

Cons: can be hard to carry

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 5

I really need one of these

posted 7 years ago

I need this for my new pitbull puppy for sure. Only for when i walk out the room though, or when were outside and i dont wanna put a leash on him.

Pros: seems nice for a puppy when you have to step out the room

Cons: none as i know of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elaina
Flag
Rating: 4

Kennel Aire makes high quality products

posted 6 years ago

Kennel aire makes very durable, very high quality products. This is great for puppies to keep them safe when your eyes can't be on them.

Pros: Great for puppies

Cons: None if used properly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

tammy j.
Flag
Rating: 5

Instant fence

posted 7 years ago

can be used inside or out. instant fencing for out doors, great ideal

Pros: none

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org