Product:
Exercise Pens from Kennel-Aire
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 59 reviews.

More Products By Kennel-aire:
Universal Wire Vehicle Barrier from Kennel-Aire
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 17 reviews.

No Spill Pet Bowl
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Designer Color Wire Homes by Kennel Aire
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (6) ›

Similar Products:
Jonart Professional Whelping Box
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Exercise Pen Midwest Wire Mesh Top
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Gold Exercise Pen Roof
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

33 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jennifer
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for Rainy days

posted 6 years ago

This is a great cage for rainey days and you just cleaned the floor and you don't want little puppy prints all over the floor.

Pros: None

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rlhime
Flag
Rating: 5

Must have for any shelter doing Off-site adoption events!

posted 6 years ago

This is a must have for any shelter that does off-site adoption events. They are great for the dogs to be a little on their own but people can still see and pet them.

Pros: instant fencing

Cons: can be hard to carry

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 5

I really need one of these

posted 6 years ago

I need this for my new pitbull puppy for sure. Only for when i walk out the room though, or when were outside and i dont wanna put a leash on him.

Pros: seems nice for a puppy when you have to step out the room

Cons: none as i know of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elaina
Flag
Rating: 4

Kennel Aire makes high quality products

posted 6 years ago

Kennel aire makes very durable, very high quality products. This is great for puppies to keep them safe when your eyes can't be on them.

Pros: Great for puppies

Cons: None if used properly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

tammy j.
Flag
Rating: 5

Instant fence

posted 6 years ago

can be used inside or out. instant fencing for out doors, great ideal

Pros: none

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›