Product:
Exercise Pens from Kennel-Aire
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 59 reviews.

More Products By Kennel-aire:
Universal Wire Vehicle Barrier from Kennel-Aire
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 17 reviews.

No Spill Pet Bowl
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Designer Color Wire Homes by Kennel Aire
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (6) ›

Similar Products:
Jonart Professional Whelping Box
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Exercise Pen Midwest Wire Mesh Top
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Gold Exercise Pen Roof
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

33 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hmclark
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for puppies at the shelter

posted 6 years ago

So good for puppies at the shelter. They are just too full of energy to be kept in little cages for the whole day. This gives them fun, exercise, and interaction. Must have's for shelters.

Pros: good for puppy play

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mandy C.
Flag
Rating: 5

I cant imagine life without this

posted 6 years ago

This has been such a life saver. We use it for her at night b/c you can make it smaller and we also use it outside if we are busy and we cant watch her constantly and we sent it with her to stay with our friends and it worked very well. I would definitely encourage others to buy one.

Pros: My puppy loves this there is plenty of romm and its durable

Cons: I have no complaints yet

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Syingling
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy up and down

posted 6 years ago

This is great for puppies, a wonderful pen that can be easily put up taken down and moved. Large enough for them to have a good area to play in.

Pros: Easy set up

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chris S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Worked great for me

posted 6 years ago

I bought this for Lily when she was a pup and it has done us well over the years. even as an adult she will not escape the pen. We only use it now when we need someone to doggie sit her. This is an excellent pen I highly recommend it.

Pros: Dog could not escape

Cons: Not the most sturdy play yard

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kerryb
Flag
Rating: 4

Works good

posted 6 years ago

We use this pen at our shelter. It works really good for off site adoptions. It's pretty easy to set up.Works great for small dog and puppies.

Pros: They good for small dog and puppies

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›