Product:
Exercise Pens from Kennel-Aire
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 59 reviews.

More Products By Kennel-aire:
Universal Wire Vehicle Barrier from Kennel-Aire
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 17 reviews.

No Spill Pet Bowl
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Designer Color Wire Homes by Kennel Aire
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (6) ›

Similar Products:
Jonart Professional Whelping Box
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Exercise Pen Midwest Wire Mesh Top
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Gold Exercise Pen Roof
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

33 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Michelle M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cool

posted 6 years ago

What I like about this pen is that it can grow with my pups! I have it set up as a square rignt now thats where they sleep and as they grow will expand it for play time!

Pros: good

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lili-Ane N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 6 years ago

We have one of these pens for our two small dogs. We set it up in the spring and leave it out throughout the summer months. Its a nice size for the pups to run around a bit and relax in the shade while we are out doing yard work, etc. This pen is sturdy, fairly easy to set up and it is a great size. You can even add extra panels in to make it bigger if you so desire.

Pros: sturdy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chicklittle
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to set up

posted 6 years ago

This is a great item for shelter's to have on hand. Adoption Day would not be the same without letting the pup's waddle for the people. Easy to fold, easy to clean, just the hose. We put old paper down set one or two of these up together, and everyone can see every puppy. Easy to let people pet the puppies, with no door to open and close.

Pros: Great for Adoption Days

Cons: Some puppies will climb over

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Getta S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Show Off Time

posted 7 years ago

These are great ! We have several of these pens.At the shelter these are used to show off or highlight our pups so people can see the pups in action.Our fosters love them.They are great for our adoptathons.I love them !

Pros: GREAT IDEA & REALLY WORKS

Cons: nothing

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

abby  s.
Flag
Rating: 3

Looks small

posted 6 years ago

good for medium/small breed pups, but i couldnt see fitting 5-6 great dane/pyrnese pups comfortable in it with room to play.

Pros: none

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›