Product:
Exercise Pens from Kennel-Aire
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 59 reviews.

More Products By Kennel-aire:
Universal Wire Vehicle Barrier from Kennel-Aire
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 17 reviews.

No Spill Pet Bowl
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Designer Color Wire Homes by Kennel Aire
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (6) ›

Similar Products:
Jonart Professional Whelping Box
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Exercise Pen Midwest Wire Mesh Top
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Gold Exercise Pen Roof
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

33 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for adopt-a-days

posted 6 years ago

These are great for rescues that have adopt-a-days. We have helped do these and this is so much better than a crate for a dog or puppy to spend the day.

Pros: Easy to set up

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

D C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for adoption events

posted 6 years ago

These work great for adoption events. They set up easy and break down easy too. It keeps the pets safe and allows them to play.

Pros: works great for adoption events

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Boxerkisses4me
Flag
Rating: 5

Oh so great for poddy training

posted 6 years ago

We live on a busy street and i used one of these while I was poddy training my puppies. I could put them in it and not have to worry about them getting away from me because they did not know their names well yet. Be careful though, when they get bigger they will jump over. So greatest for under 6 months.

Pros: great

Cons: na

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicbby
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for puppies

posted 6 years ago

I recently fostered a puppy and this worked great! It was easy to put together and kept my little guy out of trouble. I was able to fit a bed and play area as well as a place for his wee-wee pad.

Pros: kept my puppy safe

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rjonesyyy
Flag
Rating: 5

Great to have

posted 6 years ago

These are great pens to have around. We got them after using the HS pens and realized how much we needed one. They fold up nicely for easy storage and one person can set them up.

Pros: easy to set up

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›