Product:
Exercise Pens from Kennel-Aire
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 59 reviews.

More Products By Kennel-aire:
Universal Wire Vehicle Barrier from Kennel-Aire
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 17 reviews.

No Spill Pet Bowl
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Designer Color Wire Homes by Kennel Aire
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (6) ›

Similar Products:
Jonart Professional Whelping Box
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Exercise Pen Midwest Wire Mesh Top
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Gold Exercise Pen Roof
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

33 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Our shelter has these!

posted 6 years ago

We have some of these at our shelter. We use them to put the puppies outside while we clean the quarantine area each day. They're easy to set up, take down and disinfect. They work great for us.

Pros: Great to let the puppies get some air.

Cons: Non found.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

WANSTREET
Flag
Rating: 5

Playpen

posted 6 years ago

We use this puppy playpen on adoption days for the puppies that are looking for a new home. It gives them a chance to play with their siblings and nap in a huddle instead of being in a crate. Easy access for the people that want to hold them.

Pros: none

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Leiah D.
Flag
Rating: 3

Hmmm

posted 6 years ago

our neighbor had this and hated it. When his puppy tried to jump out, he would either get out, or, his coller would get caught on the top.

Pros: Hmmmm

Cons: Can get out, got coller caught.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stacy41788
Flag
Rating: 5

Better than a kennel

posted 6 years ago

these are a great idea for puppies at adoption events. However, i use this type of thing for my rabbit and he jumped right out of it!

Pros: great for puppies

Cons: hot great for rabbits

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jodi R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome pen

posted 6 years ago

We have several of these pens at Little Shelter. I have taken them to off-site adoption events to showcase puppies. I find them quite heavy to carry so a cart is a good idea if you need to go a long distance. They are durable play pens and give the pups enough room to romp and play.

Pros: Great for exercising puppies

Cons: Heavy to carry

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›