Product:
Exercise Pens from Kennel-Aire
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 59 reviews.

More Products By Kennel-aire:
Universal Wire Vehicle Barrier from Kennel-Aire
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 17 reviews.

No Spill Pet Bowl
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Designer Color Wire Homes by Kennel Aire
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (6) ›

Similar Products:
Jonart Professional Whelping Box
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Exercise Pen Midwest Wire Mesh Top
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Gold Exercise Pen Roof
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

33 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jimmie48
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful

posted 6 years ago

easy to put up in the front yard and let the puppies play and run

Pros: perfect

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fernando A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Lifesaver

posted 6 years ago

I have had mine for nine years and many sets of foster puppies. Friends have borrowed it when they had a new pup and it is still going strong. My ex pen and puppy pads are the only thing that makes fostering possible for a working person.

Pros: Great durability

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun for the pups

posted 6 years ago

This is a good cage to have if you need to make sure your pet is not getting into everything. For awhile i had to train my dog not to jump out of it or jump and get their collars stuck and now we love to put our pooches in it if we go somewhere for an our or too.. they love it too becaause they have more space.

Pros: this is great for the pooches

Cons: collars can get caught or the fence can be jumped

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Poh4me
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome pens

posted 6 years ago

These are used at our SPCA adoption events every weekend. At least 4 of them are set up and filled with puppies and small dogs. They can play and have fun, while people can watch them romp.

Pros: great way to contain puppies safely

Cons: Puppies can get their teeth stuck on the rungs

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

NancyP
Flag
Rating: 5

These are Terrific

posted 6 years ago

I use these all the time when fostering pups in my house. With tarp down and newspaper, it really minimizes messes. My yard is not fenced, so they work great outside. We use them all the time for our adoption events.

Pros: Great for Fostering Pups

Cons: None Known

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›