Product:
Exercise Pen Midwest Wire Mesh Top
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Midwest Metal:
Grooming Table without Arm
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Midwest Snapy Fit Bowl -1 Quart
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Midwest and Parrot Bird Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (126) ›

Similar Products:
Jonart Professional Whelping Box
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Gold Exercise Pen Roof
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

North States Superyard XT Gate Play Yard
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jimmie48
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

great for puppies and small dogs to let them run and play

Pros: holds them in

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KevinW
Flag
Rating: 5

Just the Ticket!

posted 6 years ago

This is just the ticket for cats, rabbits and pups that climb!

Pros: Works well

Cons: None

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SpayNneuter
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 6 years ago

I used this when I had rabbits, They really enhoyed going outside and running around but I was always parannoyed because I was afaid of the hawks getting a hold of them, so I got this! Great Product!

Pros: EVERYTHING

Cons: NOTHING

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very Nice!

posted 6 years ago

This is a great invention. We use one for what we call "puppy daycare." It gets the puppies out of their pen while we clean it and it gets them outside for sunshine and fresh air. It is great for animals who climb. It is also an effective way for a cat to go outside without being in the great outdoors. Love it!

Pros: very effective, easy to use, easy to clean and disinfect, great for climbers

Cons: great for little dogs and smaller animals, but not for bigger dogs

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rlhime
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for cats!

posted 6 years ago

The mesh top is great so we can let the cats have some air without worring about them getting out or something getting in. We don't leave them very long just incase but a few hours in the sun is better than none.

Pros: works great to let the cats have some fresh air without getting hurt

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›