Product:
Seasonal Sanitary Pads
Rating: 2.2

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Similar Products:
Male No-Leak Wrap
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Madras Pants
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Protective Diaper Garment Pad
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ang Y.
Flag
Rating: 2

Once again, not necessary

posted 6 years ago

these are helpful if you have an old dog that cannot control its bathroom habits. otherwise, problems that would require these can be avoided with spaying. if you really do need these, this one is made well and worth the money

Pros: absorbant

Cons: can be avoided with spaying

6 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jaimie
Flag
Rating: 3

Used on one dog we have

posted 6 years ago

Although these are made for the dog in heat, we have found that using kotex light pads do the same job for a lot less cost. But not knowing, we bought these first. Our dog is fixed now, so we won't need them again.

Pros: does the job

Cons: expensive

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ShelterRat
Flag
Rating: 1

It's called - Spay your dog!

posted 6 years ago

It's called getting your dog fixed, spaying your dog, and preventing the over pet population.

Pros: I guess if you dog has some serious injury and is in heat and can not be spayed, then perhaps these might be something to use then

Cons: What a waste of $$$

4 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

RareFrog
Flag
Rating: 4

What

posted 6 years ago

This would have worked well for my friends dog. She came into heat and they used a pantiliner and a cloth diaper. They should have just spayed her because they didn't want her to ever have puppies, so what is the point of all the mess.

Pros: Keeps grossness off your stuff

Cons: HOW GROSS

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Surra1303
Flag
Rating: 1

Boo.

posted 6 years ago

We have to many animals in this world without homes as it is. So gee, let's promote not fixing your dogs and letting them reproduce so we can give the puppies away to people who otherwise could have gone to a local shelter. Yeah, great idea.

Pros: nothing

Cons: promotes not getting your dogs fixed

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›