Product:
Male No-Leak Wrap
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Similar Products:
Madras Pants
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Protective Diaper Garment Pad
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Simple Solution Doggie Pants
Rating: 3.3

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 5

No pee-pee inside!

posted 6 years ago

These are great for the dog/s who can't seem to stop lifting their leg when inside.

Pros: Keeps dogs from doing their business where it's not wanted

Cons: None

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ang Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

These are great

posted 6 years ago

these are great if your dog pees when excited or is the territorial one. either way, they keep the house clean and are easy to put on and take off

Pros: nice sizes, keeps your hosue clean

Cons: they look a little funny

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Lifesaver!

posted 5 years ago

I would be lost without these. I use maxi pads that I buy at the dollar store as inserts - they are a lot cheaper than dog diapers. Some of the male wraps are not intended for inserts which I guess is for leakage only. My dog pees in them so he needs the pad. In general the fit is ok. Some are wide, others narrow but they've save our house and a lot of clean up!

Pros: a must have

Cons: see review

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Peachy0716
Flag
Rating: 5

Comes in handy

posted 6 years ago

This is a must-have for those times when accidents can't happen. Keeping the peace while visiting friends and relatives is worth its weight in gold, and this product will keep your doggie from soiling during tense or unfamiliar visits.

Pros: Great for when accidents just can't happen

Cons: no cons

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Npog69
Flag
Rating: 5

Every boy needs a pair of pants

posted 6 years ago

i love this idea and wish all male dogs came with a box full

Pros: covering the penis is a great idea

Cons: you gotta take it off

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›