Product:
Flashy Plastic Pants
Rating: 2.5

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Similar Products:
Male No-Leak Wrap
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Madras Pants
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Protective Diaper Garment Pad
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ang Y.
Flag
Rating: 3

Wow

posted 6 years ago

this is sometimes nice to use on puppies if they are really bad at controlling themselves even after you take them outside. if it is a problem that can be solved with spaying or neutering, do that first. there are many ways to avoid using these. these are nice quality tho

Pros: cute on little dogs?

Cons: not needed

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jaimie
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute if needed

posted 6 years ago

If you have a dog that has problems controling their bowels or urine, this would defineately be helpful. Just a little weird though.

Pros: helps the needy dog

Cons: dogs don't like

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Abg8s
Flag
Rating: 1

So gross

posted 6 years ago

this is so gross. who wants to change a dirty doggy diaper.

Pros: keeps it off the floor

Cons: messy

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Manydogs
Flag
Rating: 2

Why ?

posted 6 years ago

This is just silly. If a person has the time to change a "Doggie Diaper", they have the time to take the dog out. Maybe these are for "Hurricane Season",when we evacuate? I'm at a lost.

Pros: someone is making money

Cons: someone is wasting money

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melinda M.
Flag
Rating: 1

Too weird!

posted 6 years ago

This is ridiculous! I've seen it all!

Pros: none

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›