Product:
Flashy Plastic Pants
Rating: 2.5

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Similar Products:
Male No-Leak Wrap
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Madras Pants
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Protective Diaper Garment Pad
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ang Y.
Flag
Rating: 3

Wow

posted 6 years ago

this is sometimes nice to use on puppies if they are really bad at controlling themselves even after you take them outside. if it is a problem that can be solved with spaying or neutering, do that first. there are many ways to avoid using these. these are nice quality tho

Pros: cute on little dogs?

Cons: not needed

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jaimie
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute if needed

posted 6 years ago

If you have a dog that has problems controling their bowels or urine, this would defineately be helpful. Just a little weird though.

Pros: helps the needy dog

Cons: dogs don't like

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Abg8s
Flag
Rating: 1

So gross

posted 7 years ago

this is so gross. who wants to change a dirty doggy diaper.

Pros: keeps it off the floor

Cons: messy

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Manydogs
Flag
Rating: 2

Why ?

posted 7 years ago

This is just silly. If a person has the time to change a "Doggie Diaper", they have the time to take the dog out. Maybe these are for "Hurricane Season",when we evacuate? I'm at a lost.

Pros: someone is making money

Cons: someone is wasting money

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melinda M.
Flag
Rating: 1

Too weird!

posted 6 years ago

This is ridiculous! I've seen it all!

Pros: none

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›