Product:
SWEET DREAMS PAJAMAS BY ETHICAL
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 61 reviews.

Similar Products:
Unitard
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Duck Dog Pajamas
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Needle Nose Apparel Greyjound Pajamas
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

37 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Carmen W.
Flag
Rating: 3

Hmm

posted 6 years ago

I have to agree with other people, even though this is adorable times ten, people shouldn't be spending all their pet money on PJS!

Pros: It's such a cute little style!

Cons: Who needs that?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MyPhoebe
Flag
Rating: 1

Come on now

posted 6 years ago

My dog is my child and I couldn't love her more if she were human, but she is a dog! As such, I respect her choice to go nude!

Pros: cute

Cons: this is for a dog!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tracee G.
Flag
Rating: 1

Weird

posted 6 years ago

I think some dogs look cute in shirts, but PJs, thats a little over the top. I would never dress my pets for nighttime.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kianasmile
Flag
Rating: 2

Ewwww

posted 6 years ago

I think that the dog is uncomfty and the patern is pretty ugly too

Pros: the won't be cold

Cons: butt ugly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

mar r.
Flag
Rating: 2

I like clothes but I dont think all night is good

posted 6 years ago

Dogs prefer to be all natural so why not let them sleep comfortably

Pros: cute

Cons: not reasonable

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›