Product:
SWEET DREAMS PAJAMAS BY ETHICAL
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 61 reviews.

Similar Products:
Unitard
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Duck Dog Pajamas
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Needle Nose Apparel Greyjound Pajamas
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

37 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Carmen W.
Flag
Rating: 3

Hmm

posted 6 years ago

I have to agree with other people, even though this is adorable times ten, people shouldn't be spending all their pet money on PJS!

Pros: It's such a cute little style!

Cons: Who needs that?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MyPhoebe
Flag
Rating: 1

Come on now

posted 6 years ago

My dog is my child and I couldn't love her more if she were human, but she is a dog! As such, I respect her choice to go nude!

Pros: cute

Cons: this is for a dog!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tracee G.
Flag
Rating: 1

Weird

posted 6 years ago

I think some dogs look cute in shirts, but PJs, thats a little over the top. I would never dress my pets for nighttime.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kianasmile
Flag
Rating: 2

Ewwww

posted 7 years ago

I think that the dog is uncomfty and the patern is pretty ugly too

Pros: the won't be cold

Cons: butt ugly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

mar r.
Flag
Rating: 2

I like clothes but I dont think all night is good

posted 7 years ago

Dogs prefer to be all natural so why not let them sleep comfortably

Pros: cute

Cons: not reasonable

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›