Product:
SWEET DREAMS PAJAMAS BY ETHICAL
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 61 reviews.

Similar Products:
Unitard
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Duck Dog Pajamas
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Needle Nose Apparel Greyjound Pajamas
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

37 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Madison
Flag
Rating: 3

Pet pj's

posted 6 years ago

Overall, I think this was a pretty good item of clothing. I guess I give it an okay. But I do like that you gave a picture because most don't and you don't know what it looks like!!!

Pros: looks very comfortable

Cons: not all that cute

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mad014
Flag
Rating: 5

I love this!

posted 6 years ago

This is a great, warm chance to wear sleepwear to bed. Your dog will be so comfy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Pros: dogs

Cons: dogs

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Toedtoad
Flag
Rating: 4

Pj's for your dog

posted 5 years ago

My yorkie uses them on colder nights. He loves them. They are fun too. It might take a time for some to get used to them. Easy to get off and on.

Pros: easy to get on

Cons: takes a bit for dogs to get used to them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Trav78
Flag
Rating: 2

PJ's for the dog!

posted 6 years ago

Only reason I can see for buying these is if you lived in a cold house.

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: some dogs hate them

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joanna S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Very cute PJs

posted 6 years ago

These are sooo cute!! I wish my dog liked them as much as I do. Since I don't let my dog get in bed with me, these are a good substitute.

Pros: warm & cozy

Cons: I like them more than the dog does

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›