Product:
SWEET DREAMS PAJAMAS BY ETHICAL
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 61 reviews.

Similar Products:
Unitard
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Duck Dog Pajamas
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Needle Nose Apparel Greyjound Pajamas
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

37 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Madison
Flag
Rating: 3

Pet pj's

posted 6 years ago

Overall, I think this was a pretty good item of clothing. I guess I give it an okay. But I do like that you gave a picture because most don't and you don't know what it looks like!!!

Pros: looks very comfortable

Cons: not all that cute

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mad014
Flag
Rating: 5

I love this!

posted 6 years ago

This is a great, warm chance to wear sleepwear to bed. Your dog will be so comfy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Pros: dogs

Cons: dogs

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Toedtoad
Flag
Rating: 4

Pj's for your dog

posted 6 years ago

My yorkie uses them on colder nights. He loves them. They are fun too. It might take a time for some to get used to them. Easy to get off and on.

Pros: easy to get on

Cons: takes a bit for dogs to get used to them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Trav78
Flag
Rating: 2

PJ's for the dog!

posted 6 years ago

Only reason I can see for buying these is if you lived in a cold house.

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: some dogs hate them

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joanna S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Very cute PJs

posted 6 years ago

These are sooo cute!! I wish my dog liked them as much as I do. Since I don't let my dog get in bed with me, these are a good substitute.

Pros: warm & cozy

Cons: I like them more than the dog does

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›