Product:
SWEET DREAMS PAJAMAS BY ETHICAL
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 61 reviews.

Similar Products:
Unitard
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Duck Dog Pajamas
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Needle Nose Apparel Greyjound Pajamas
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

37 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Siiri
Flag
Rating: 1

??

posted 6 years ago

So tell my again why a dog needs PJs?

Pros: ..

Cons: ..

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 4

Keeps little ones warm

posted 6 years ago

My mom bought these for her dog. Her dog gets cold easily. They're nice for when Lady has to go outside to potty at night.

Pros: good for cold dogs

Cons: doesn't fit my little dog

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melinda M.
Flag
Rating: 3

Good for Greyhounds, I Guess, but

posted 6 years ago

for other dogs??? Hopefully, the dogs don't wet the bed!

Pros: none

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vanrigs
Flag
Rating: 5

Sleepy doggy

posted 6 years ago

there really cute but my dog didnt like sleeping in them.

Pros: very cute

Cons: dog did'nt like them

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda V.
Flag
Rating: 4

My doxie loves these

posted 7 years ago

My doxie was abused before I resued her and she did not have much hair. She did not like to wear clothes to go outside to potty in but she loved her pjs. She would growl at me when I took them off!!

Pros: They fit my mini doxie just fine!!!

Cons: They could have made them in a prettier design

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›