Product:
SWEET DREAMS PAJAMAS BY ETHICAL
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 61 reviews.

Similar Products:
Unitard
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Duck Dog Pajamas
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Needle Nose Apparel Greyjound Pajamas
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

37 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Furls
Flag
Rating: 4

Bedtime!

posted 6 years ago

I love the idea of these. They would keep Landis warm on the cold winter days. Just getting them off and on would be a chore though!

Pros: Comfy

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stacy41788
Flag
Rating: 3

Cute outfit

posted 6 years ago

this is a very cute outfit, however, it's not necessary. my dogs wouldn't stand having this on them. it's a fun idea though.

Pros: very cute

Cons: not necessary

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ang Y.
Flag
Rating: 3

Interesting

posted 6 years ago

this is like a nightgown for a dog. they arent very happy to wear it and trip over it

Pros: cute looking

Cons: uncomfortable

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mignon
Flag
Rating: 5

Cozy

posted 6 years ago

How sweet are these pj's. My dog loves them and I love to see her in them.

Pros: Comfortable

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pitbullluvr17
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

this is perfect for winter! i have one for my dog except it has snowmen instead of ducks but they are both adorable!

Pros: cute, adorable, fashionable, warm

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›