Product:
SWEET DREAMS PAJAMAS BY ETHICAL
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 61 reviews.

Similar Products:
Unitard
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Duck Dog Pajamas
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Needle Nose Apparel Greyjound Pajamas
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

37 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Furls
Flag
Rating: 4

Bedtime!

posted 6 years ago

I love the idea of these. They would keep Landis warm on the cold winter days. Just getting them off and on would be a chore though!

Pros: Comfy

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stacy41788
Flag
Rating: 3

Cute outfit

posted 7 years ago

this is a very cute outfit, however, it's not necessary. my dogs wouldn't stand having this on them. it's a fun idea though.

Pros: very cute

Cons: not necessary

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ang Y.
Flag
Rating: 3

Interesting

posted 6 years ago

this is like a nightgown for a dog. they arent very happy to wear it and trip over it

Pros: cute looking

Cons: uncomfortable

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mignon
Flag
Rating: 5

Cozy

posted 7 years ago

How sweet are these pj's. My dog loves them and I love to see her in them.

Pros: Comfortable

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pitbullluvr17
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

this is perfect for winter! i have one for my dog except it has snowmen instead of ducks but they are both adorable!

Pros: cute, adorable, fashionable, warm

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›