Product:
SWEET DREAMS PAJAMAS BY ETHICAL
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 61 reviews.

Similar Products:
Unitard
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Duck Dog Pajamas
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Needle Nose Apparel Greyjound Pajamas
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

37 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
BigWill
Flag
Rating: 5

PJ's

posted 6 years ago

This is something my wife would buy for a dog if she could find this.

Pros: Cute

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MsMamakitty4
Flag
Rating: 5

Nite Nite time

posted 6 years ago

Awww these pj's are tooo cute!!! I cant wait to see them in this. I think they would be great for those nights when you have the windows open! My dogs get cold easily and I think they would love this.

Pros: Great for those cold nights

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

These are dreamy!

posted 6 years ago

these are sooo adorable ive been looking for these forever finally i stopped in a store called petunia {about an hour from st georges island} and they had a bunch of stuff that was in large/extra large ext. when i finally saw the pajamas i started frantacilly looking for them because i haven't seen them anywhere else and they were all too small. she said they didnt get her any larges which is so disappointing. they are cute, they were decently priced i was so impressed. I love these and can't wait till i find one in my store.. the fabric is amazing

Pros: so cute

Cons: couldnt find in rooftops size

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Roni
Flag
Rating: 3

Seriously?

posted 6 years ago

This is cute, but there are so few dogs in thie world that need to wear clothing to go to sleep in. This is a silly product and a decent way to waste your money.

Pros: Cute, easy to wash

Cons: not necessary

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephen
Flag
Rating: 5

I like them!

posted 6 years ago

I like pajamas! I do have a hard time finding the right size for my pitbull though!

Pros: Stylish & Warm!

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›