Product:
SWEET DREAMS PAJAMAS BY ETHICAL
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 61 reviews.

Similar Products:
Unitard
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Duck Dog Pajamas
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Needle Nose Apparel Greyjound Pajamas
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

37 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
BigWill
Flag
Rating: 5

PJ's

posted 6 years ago

This is something my wife would buy for a dog if she could find this.

Pros: Cute

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MsMamakitty4
Flag
Rating: 5

Nite Nite time

posted 7 years ago

Awww these pj's are tooo cute!!! I cant wait to see them in this. I think they would be great for those nights when you have the windows open! My dogs get cold easily and I think they would love this.

Pros: Great for those cold nights

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

These are dreamy!

posted 6 years ago

these are sooo adorable ive been looking for these forever finally i stopped in a store called petunia {about an hour from st georges island} and they had a bunch of stuff that was in large/extra large ext. when i finally saw the pajamas i started frantacilly looking for them because i haven't seen them anywhere else and they were all too small. she said they didnt get her any larges which is so disappointing. they are cute, they were decently priced i was so impressed. I love these and can't wait till i find one in my store.. the fabric is amazing

Pros: so cute

Cons: couldnt find in rooftops size

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Roni
Flag
Rating: 3

Seriously?

posted 7 years ago

This is cute, but there are so few dogs in thie world that need to wear clothing to go to sleep in. This is a silly product and a decent way to waste your money.

Pros: Cute, easy to wash

Cons: not necessary

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephen
Flag
Rating: 5

I like them!

posted 6 years ago

I like pajamas! I do have a hard time finding the right size for my pitbull though!

Pros: Stylish & Warm!

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›