Product:
SWEET DREAMS PAJAMAS BY ETHICAL
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 61 reviews.

Similar Products:
Unitard
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Duck Dog Pajamas
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Needle Nose Apparel Greyjound Pajamas
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

37 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kibbles
Flag
Rating: 4

Awwww

posted 7 years ago

These are cute but a lot of dogs have trouble walking in them

Pros: cute

Cons: hard to put on

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 5

Doggy Jammies

posted 7 years ago

Absolutely adorable! Dogs want to be warm during these cold winter months, too! Help Fido stay cozy and get these PJ's ASAP!

Pros: Comfy and Stylish

Cons: None

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ginger P.
Flag
Rating: 5

PJ's

posted 6 years ago

I love the doggies in these! They are so cute and it does settle them down for bed too!

Pros: Very cute

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hea23th
Flag
Rating: 1

Need kids?

posted 6 years ago

I think people buying pet pjs need to have some kids!

Pros: none

Cons: waste of money

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Grace32
Flag
Rating: 4

PJs for dogs

posted 7 years ago

i love this idea its so cute but the dogs might not like the idea because many dogs dont like the idea of having something wrapped around them but i think this idea would go for smaller dogs better because they get cold in the winter time

Pros: dogs would loke so cute in them!

Cons: the dogs might not like them

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›