Product:
SWEET DREAMS PAJAMAS BY ETHICAL
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 61 reviews.

Similar Products:
Unitard
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Duck Dog Pajamas
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Needle Nose Apparel Greyjound Pajamas
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

37 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kibbles
Flag
Rating: 4

Awwww

posted 6 years ago

These are cute but a lot of dogs have trouble walking in them

Pros: cute

Cons: hard to put on

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 5

Doggy Jammies

posted 6 years ago

Absolutely adorable! Dogs want to be warm during these cold winter months, too! Help Fido stay cozy and get these PJ's ASAP!

Pros: Comfy and Stylish

Cons: None

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ginger P.
Flag
Rating: 5

PJ's

posted 6 years ago

I love the doggies in these! They are so cute and it does settle them down for bed too!

Pros: Very cute

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hea23th
Flag
Rating: 1

Need kids?

posted 6 years ago

I think people buying pet pjs need to have some kids!

Pros: none

Cons: waste of money

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Grace32
Flag
Rating: 4

PJs for dogs

posted 7 years ago

i love this idea its so cute but the dogs might not like the idea because many dogs dont like the idea of having something wrapped around them but i think this idea would go for smaller dogs better because they get cold in the winter time

Pros: dogs would loke so cute in them!

Cons: the dogs might not like them

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›