Product:
PJs
PJs
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Similar Products:
Unitard
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Duck Dog Pajamas
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Needle Nose Apparel Greyjound Pajamas
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sarah C.
Flag
Rating: 5

How Cute!

posted 7 years ago

PJs for dogs are very cute, but I find it hard to remember to put them on each night. PJs actually become a daytime outfit for my pets sometimes...Still cute though.

Pros: cute

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rondefino
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute and Comfy

posted 7 years ago

These are very cute and comfy for the dogs, but I find that they are a little bit difficult to put on...other than that they are great!

Pros: cute

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DStickman
Flag
Rating: 1

PJ party anyone

posted 7 years ago

This is a great way to keep the animals warm at night. I guess if we can wear pj's why cant our dogs.

Pros: cute

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dwigambler
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute, but difficult to put on pet.

posted 7 years ago

These are cute, but way too difficult to get on my squirmy little dog. They are very soft and comfy feeling though.

Pros: cute

Cons: hard to put on

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ang Y.
Flag
Rating: 2

Not fun

posted 7 years ago

dog pajamas are difficult to put on them because dogs dont like to wear them. if you have a rare case of a dog that enjoys them, they look cute

Pros: soft

Cons: dogs dont like them

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org