Product:
PJs
PJs
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Similar Products:
Unitard
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Duck Dog Pajamas
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Needle Nose Apparel Greyjound Pajamas
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sarah C.
Flag
Rating: 5

How Cute!

posted 6 years ago

PJs for dogs are very cute, but I find it hard to remember to put them on each night. PJs actually become a daytime outfit for my pets sometimes...Still cute though.

Pros: cute

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rondefino
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute and Comfy

posted 6 years ago

These are very cute and comfy for the dogs, but I find that they are a little bit difficult to put on...other than that they are great!

Pros: cute

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DStickman
Flag
Rating: 1

PJ party anyone

posted 6 years ago

This is a great way to keep the animals warm at night. I guess if we can wear pj's why cant our dogs.

Pros: cute

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dwigambler
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute, but difficult to put on pet.

posted 6 years ago

These are cute, but way too difficult to get on my squirmy little dog. They are very soft and comfy feeling though.

Pros: cute

Cons: hard to put on

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ang Y.
Flag
Rating: 2

Not fun

posted 6 years ago

dog pajamas are difficult to put on them because dogs dont like to wear them. if you have a rare case of a dog that enjoys them, they look cute

Pros: soft

Cons: dogs dont like them

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›