Product:
Pet Bath Robe by Pet Couture
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
Unitard
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Duck Dog Pajamas
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Needle Nose Apparel Greyjound Pajamas
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hea23th
Flag
Rating: 5

Interesting concept

posted 6 years ago

Great for the really pampered pet! Most would rather just roll on the ground and get dry!

Pros: good for pampering

Cons: waste of money?

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Linda
Flag
Rating: 5

We both love these

posted 6 years ago

My little Carly has had enough by the time bathing is over. She needs to run around and get a drink of water right after her bath. Toweling her off right away then blow drying her is pointless. I towel off excess water only and put on her robe while she take a little break before getting blow dried. She would shiver even when running around, but the robe the robe keeps her warm. It also prevents water spots all over the walls of my house while she shakes off excess water.

When she comes in on cold wet rainy days I'll put it on her too. It absorbs excess water on her coat and it warms her up faster!

Pros: Very useful!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sheryl J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute and Usefull

posted 5 years ago

I purchased one of these little bath robes and it is not just for pampering, but actually is very usefull.

My Min-Pin loves to swim and like any dog will go in the water no matter the temperature. I keep her bathrobe in her travel bag for those days when the water temp is still cold.

She thinks she is a black lab but she isn't and need to be dried off and warmed up after a swim especially at the beginning of the season.

You can throw this right in the washer and dryer, cute, functional and wash and wear.

Pros: Very cute andalso usefull

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ang Y.
Flag
Rating: 3

Cute

posted 6 years ago

this is nice but the terry cloth is hard to clean

Pros: dog was warm

Cons: hard to clean

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Theranddav
Flag
Rating: 4

Adorable

posted 6 years ago

Adorable little pink and white robe. It also comes in blue and white. The sizes we all x-small and small. I was only able to find one medium in pink and none in blue. Found it at Target for $2.50. cute and handy for after a bath or a romp in the snow.

Pros: Comes in pink or blue

Cons: Not alot of sizes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›