Product:
Pajamas BY Fashion Pet
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
Unitard
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Duck Dog Pajamas
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Needle Nose Apparel Greyjound Pajamas
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hea23th
Flag
Rating: 3

Silly

posted 6 years ago

PJs are just silly for dogs. Buy them a cute blanket or something

Pros: none

Cons: silly

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Linda
Flag
Rating: 5

Not silly, but functional after clipping!

posted 5 years ago

I like my Carly clipped short even in winter to reduce trips to the groomer. Carly is very comfortable at night when her hair gets long before a trim. After a trim, she tends to shiver at night since we keep our room on the cool side during winter.

Out come the PJ's at night! I prefer them over her wearing tight sweaters in bed since they have a looser fit. Pj's also cover more of her legs and body without her overheating like she would in a sweater.

We also get more sleep, since she isn't always waking us in the middle of the night by crawling under the covers! So glad she likes wearing the PJ's!

Pros: Provides warmth at night for newly clipped dogs

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ang Y.
Flag
Rating: 2

Dont like

posted 6 years ago

these are made well but dogs dont like wearing clothing ususally and especially at night, they wouldnt be able to sleep

Pros: made well

Cons: uncomfortable, dogs dont like them

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pitbullluvr17
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

this is perfect for winter! i have one for my dog except it has snowmen instead of ducks but they are both adorable!

Pros: cute, adorable, warm, fashionable

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ttodd
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 6 years ago

so cute

Pros: cute

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›