Product:
Companion Road Duck Pajamas
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 20 reviews.

More Products By Companion Road:
Companion Road Floral Print Dog Carrier
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Mesh Baseball Dog Tee
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (111) ›

Similar Products:
Unitard
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Duck Dog Pajamas
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Needle Nose Apparel Greyjound Pajamas
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lisa M.
Flag
Rating: 5

So cute!

posted 6 years ago


These are so cute! I have seen them on small dogs and they are adorable. I had a shih tzu who lived to be almost 19 years old and when she was really old she had a hard time keeping warm because her heart was weak and her circulation was poor. I would keep her in little sweaters all day and night during the winter. These would have been perfect for her - I wish they had been available back when Lucy was alive.

Pros: Very cute, could keep a small dog warm on a winter's night

Cons: ??

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carolyn K.
Flag
Rating: 4

Ducky Jammies

posted 5 years ago

This outfit is so adorable! The only problem I have found is that when we purchase these and they say they will fit a "beagle", once we get them home and try them on they are always too small. I wish their were more size options available. All doggies get cold!

Pros: Help keep you pup warm

Cons: size

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Adorable

posted 5 years ago

I actually have a set of these pajamas for my chihuahua Taquito, and my miniature dachshund Rufus. They seem to find them comfortable enough, but due to Rufus' short legs, I have to roll the sleeves up just a little!

Pros: Too precious!

Cons: Don't fit dachshunds as well as other breeds

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jennifer g.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog can't sleep at night without these on...

posted 5 years ago

These pajama's are the only thing that will get Teddy to sleep at night. He cries without them on because they are just so cute and he knows it!

Pros: Fabulous

Cons: TOO AWESOME

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lourdes M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Who could say no?

posted 5 years ago

I know this will not help my case that I am not obsessed with Sydney -- but who could resist these PJs? He HAD to have them :-)

Pros: Too cute

Cons: Too crazy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›