Product:
The Kids Guide to Petiquette - The Inside Scoop on Pet Behavior!
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 23 reviews.

More Products By Cardinal Laboratories:
Gold Medal Ear Mite & Tick Control
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Gold Medal Clean Ears
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (87) ›

Similar Products:
jewelry for dog lovers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Dog Training Solutions from the Editors of Dog Fancy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jaimie
Flag
Rating: 5

Great fun

posted 6 years ago

Helps kids understand what having a pet means and how to take care of them. Great for a family who is getting a new pet.

Pros: nice for the family

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

WANSTREET
Flag
Rating: 4

Good

posted 6 years ago

Good book for little pet owners. Teaches them how animals want to be and should be treated. Good advice for young kids.

Pros: none

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Weasel71
Flag
Rating: 5

Very good book!

posted 6 years ago

This book is really cute. Both myself and my 13 year old daugther enjoyed it and I will be sharing it with a few of my friends. It is filled with lots of facts about cats and dogs and has little cartoons of them saying what they like and don't like. It is kind of written from their point of view. It is informative and fun at the same time. I would definately recomend this book.

Pros: Cute book, very entertaining

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anonymous
Flag
Anonymous
Rating: 5

This is a cute way to teach kids how to treat pets!

posted 6 years ago

We just received this today!The pictures are cute and it is written in a cute way!Kids enjoy reading it.This little book is fun and helpful!

Pros: cute pics,funny and an informative learning tool on a kid's level

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathryn W.
Flag
Rating: 5

A must for families with animals and small children

posted 6 years ago

I found the book very informative, like having a dog smell your fist instead of extended fingers. I read this book with several kids, they all liked it. I also asked an eight year old to read it by himself. He could read the book, so it wasn't too hard, and he said he really liked it.

Pros: Bright illustrations, simple clear writing, helped kids understand their animal.

Cons: Lots of info on some pages, might need to read only part of the page each time, for a smaller child

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›