Product:
The Kids Guide to Pet Jokes, Rhymes & Riddles
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 20 reviews.

More Products By Cardinal Laboratories:
Gold Medal Ear Mite & Tick Control
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Gold Medal Clean Ears
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (87) ›

Similar Products:
jewelry for dog lovers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Dog Training Solutions from the Editors of Dog Fancy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kelly C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product for my grandkids

posted 6 years ago

this is a great product... i have a friend whose son is about 7 and he looked through this book and everytime id look over id catch him gigglying ... so im thinking thumbs up!

Pros: great product

Cons: none that i can think of

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for giggles

posted 6 years ago

i skimmed through this and it was very very cute. not only does it help have cute little jokes but in the jokes it does sort of teach about care. Or wild animals supposed to be outside in the wild. very nice little book <3

Pros: very cute

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Felicia
Flag
Rating: 5

Great book

posted 6 years ago

Got this as sample it is a cute little book. My 8 year old nephew loved it so much i let him keep it.

Pros: none

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Becky C.
Flag
Rating: 5

My Five Year Old's Review of This Book

posted 6 years ago

"When I got this book, I found there were also jokes on the front and back. And I like all the corny jokes. And Hey Diddle Diddle Here comes a riddle. And I really like the names: They all have the word "Crazy"...almost all of them. That's it."

Pros: I like Fishy Tales

Cons: Nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

WANSTREET
Flag
Rating: 4

Funny

posted 6 years ago

Cute book for kids & adults. Encourages reading too.

Pros: none

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›