Product:
North States Pet Yard XT
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 23 reviews.

More Products By North States:
North States Auto-Close Gate
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

North States Superyard XT Gate Play Yard
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Pet Yard Containment Pen Extension Kit
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 32 reviews.

See all (13) ›

Similar Products:
jewelry for dog lovers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Dog Training Solutions from the Editors of Dog Fancy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Anne W.
Flag
Rating: 5

I love these

posted 6 years ago

Great for dog shows or camping or just in your yard. Sturdy and collapsible. I'm never without one of these.

Pros: secure containment

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kirsten
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for fosters!

posted 7 years ago

We have one of these for our foster puppies. We usually foster multiple puppies at one time so we put them in this pen to keep them safe. We also use this at adoption outreach booths. It's lightweight, folds down for easy storage or transport, and is so easy to clean.

Pros: sturdy, portable, and easy to clean

Cons: price

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bruce  C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for puppies and small dogs

posted 7 years ago

Buster loved this when he was a puppy, but before long he could vault the sides.

Pros: keeps dogs safe

Cons: not suited for bigger dogs

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amc7181
Flag
Rating: 4

Secure puppy pen

posted 6 years ago

My Pugs stay in this pen when we're not home. They consider it their 'den' and love it; when we get ready to leave and grab our keys, they go straight into their pen. We use the command "in in in" to tell them to go to their pen and they always head right there. The pen is secure and expandable to larger sizes.

Pros: Large area covered

Cons: Not always easy to open/close

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa7271
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this

posted 6 years ago

I really like this. We actually have used in in the past for my animals and for my son when he was a toddler. I liked that it was easy to work with and set up. I now have it available to use when I begin fostering. I would highly recommend it.

Pros: great gate

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›