Product:
Dog Training Solutions from the Editors of Dog Fancy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Similar Products:
jewelry for dog lovers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Terra Nova -The Yorkshire Terrier
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
George P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this magazine

posted 6 years ago

I love the "Popular Dog Series" Magazines from the Editors of Dog Fancy. This is like a special edition. The Dog Training Solutions has really helped us in correcting a few problems with our dogs. Alarm loved to play nip and then would do that when you came home. Then he wanted to do that with everybody who came in the house. Alarm is a pit mix so we don't need that. So we turned to this magazine for help.

It is easy to understand and I like that.

Pros: affordable,easy to understand

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

betty p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love learning new things

posted 6 years ago

Dog Training Solution Magazine from the Editors of Dog Fancy is not a monthly mag, but more of a soft covered book.

This mag talks about solving problems like digging, begging, escaping, leash pulling, nipping, and so much more.

The information is easy enough for folks to understand along with pictures. This is a must have in my opinion.

Pros: filled with info

Cons: can't think of one

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margene  W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog Fancy's great reputation

posted 6 years ago

I love about anything written by Dog Fancy.They do such a great job and give common sense advice with realistic results.

Pros: Down to earth,common sense approach

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to read & apply

posted 6 years ago

I like Dog Fancy's clear detailing of proper methods. It makes dog training easier.

Pros: clear directions

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gregmandude
Flag
Rating: 5

This is cool

posted 6 years ago

it would be easier to know how to train a dog with advice from this.cool!

Pros: advice on how to train a dog.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›