Product:
Crazy Dog Frame-a-pet Air Freshener
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Cardinal Laboratories:
Gold Medal Ear Mite & Tick Control
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Gold Medal Clean Ears
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (87) ›

Similar Products:
jewelry for dog lovers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Dog Training Solutions from the Editors of Dog Fancy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Anne W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Neat idea

posted 7 years ago

A great way to disguise an air freshener. Can be useful well after scent is gone. Beats playing for an air freshener than throwing it away when it's done with it's effectiveness.

Pros: attractive air freshener

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SweetieKisses
Flag
Rating: 5

Marvel Idea

posted 6 years ago

With 3 dogs in the house, well .......

I buy these for gifts. My friends love'em. When they ask if I think the'r home stinks, I reply, "I have plenty more where these cme from." I have the greatest friends in the world, they laugh then ask me to bring more on my next visit. And I do :-D

Pros: Works Super Well

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lallyke
Flag
Rating: 1

Toxic

posted 6 years ago

A lot of air fresheners are hormone disruptors or humans and animals. I would pick up some pet air freshener at your local whole foods or natural pet food store.

Pros: toxic

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hippichikbutterfly
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect

posted 6 years ago

This is a great product. I got mine at pet shop. costs a little more than Iexpected but got it just the same.

Pros: a must

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandra  F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Idea

posted 6 years ago

Great idea, I am a hider.. Anything that can be tucked away is a plus for me..

Pros: I like the idea to hide

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org