Product:
Barrons Books Training Your Pit Bull
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Barrons Books:
Barrons Books The Dog a Childs Best Friend Book
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Barrons Books Adventure Aquarium Manual
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Guinea Pig Book (A Complete Pet Owner's Guide)
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (39) ›

Similar Products:
jewelry for dog lovers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Dog Training Solutions from the Editors of Dog Fancy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pit bulls are sooo friendly

posted 6 years ago

This book is really informational. Pitbull are so awesome and its about time the world saw it. the more people who support pitbulls and get the GOOD word out about them the better. this book was a little harder then some others for me to get through but the point is what gave it five stars!

Pros: really informations

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Helpful

posted 6 years ago

This is a hard to trian breed, as I understand. Perhaps owners should read more and apply the principlesgiven in a bood like this. I haven't read it, but I'm grateful for the research for this breed!

Pros: Informative

Cons: None known

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Malfada
Flag
Rating: 4

Need this for Pit owners

posted 6 years ago

A new animal in the house is a serious thing, and this book will prepare you for the Pit breed.
Good Luck!!

Pros: A must have

Cons: None -

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SpayNneuter
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 6 years ago

This is a great book to learn how to train your Pit Bull! Has alot of useful information!

Pros: Everything

Cons: Nothing

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erica S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Idea

posted 5 years ago

I wish more people would read up on pit bulls before they take them on. They are a tough breed and do need experienced owners who know what they're doing. I think this book is a very good idea for pit bull owners to get.

Pros: Good Information

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›