Product:
2009 Puppy Love Wall Calendar
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 43 reviews.

More Products By ThingsForPups.com:
NFL Team Dog Scarfs
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 90 reviews.

Holiday Slide-in-Collar Dog Scarfs
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Slide-In-Collar Dog Scarves
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (5) ›

Similar Products:
jewelry for dog lovers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Dog Training Solutions from the Editors of Dog Fancy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

32 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
jennifer g.
Flag
Rating: 5

You gotta love puppies....

posted 6 years ago

This 2009 Puppy Love Calendar is great for someone like me who doesn't have a dog but loves puppies. Put it in your cubicle at work or your carrel at the rock, and you can spend just hours wasting your time staring at adorable puppies. A+

Pros: absolutely adorable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute Cute Cute

posted 6 years ago

My sister gave me this calendar for christmas as one of my gifts. She knows how much i love animals and i do whatever i can to help them. This is the cutest calendar i recieved,the puppies in it are just adorable.

Pros: Inexspensive

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patricia  C.
Flag
Rating: 3

Cute calendar

posted 6 years ago

Well, I had a puppy calendar last year. Every month, I couldn't wait to see what cute puppy was going to be on the next page. They certainly are beautiful and special. Makes you not want time to pass!

Pros: Make you want a puppy every month

Cons: You can't have a puppy every month

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Breinn L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great gift or keep it for yourself.

posted 6 years ago

I get a new puppy calender every year and this year was no exception. The pictures are extremely cute (no surprise) and this is a great gift idea for your favourite puppy lover!

Pros: very cute puppies

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ArthurCurtis
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Calender

posted 6 years ago

I got one as a gift - there is not a bad picture in the buch. Every time I turn a page I have to go "AHHHH". There is nothing cuter than a puppy, kitten or other baby animals.

Pros: Useful and Enjoyable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org