Product:
2009 Puppy Love Wall Calendar
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 43 reviews.

More Products By ThingsForPups.com:
NFL Team Dog Scarfs
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 90 reviews.

Holiday Slide-in-Collar Dog Scarfs
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Slide-In-Collar Dog Scarves
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (5) ›

Similar Products:
jewelry for dog lovers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Dog Training Solutions from the Editors of Dog Fancy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

32 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
jennifer g.
Flag
Rating: 5

You gotta love puppies....

posted 5 years ago

This 2009 Puppy Love Calendar is great for someone like me who doesn't have a dog but loves puppies. Put it in your cubicle at work or your carrel at the rock, and you can spend just hours wasting your time staring at adorable puppies. A+

Pros: absolutely adorable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute Cute Cute

posted 5 years ago

My sister gave me this calendar for christmas as one of my gifts. She knows how much i love animals and i do whatever i can to help them. This is the cutest calendar i recieved,the puppies in it are just adorable.

Pros: Inexspensive

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patricia  C.
Flag
Rating: 3

Cute calendar

posted 5 years ago

Well, I had a puppy calendar last year. Every month, I couldn't wait to see what cute puppy was going to be on the next page. They certainly are beautiful and special. Makes you not want time to pass!

Pros: Make you want a puppy every month

Cons: You can't have a puppy every month

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Breinn L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great gift or keep it for yourself.

posted 5 years ago

I get a new puppy calender every year and this year was no exception. The pictures are extremely cute (no surprise) and this is a great gift idea for your favourite puppy lover!

Pros: very cute puppies

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ArthurCurtis
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Calender

posted 5 years ago

I got one as a gift - there is not a bad picture in the buch. Every time I turn a page I have to go "AHHHH". There is nothing cuter than a puppy, kitten or other baby animals.

Pros: Useful and Enjoyable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›