Product:
Puppy Milk Replacer Liquid
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Similar Products:
M H  Puppy Powder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Visistat 35R
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

esbilic powder
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
gertrud w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good stuff

posted 6 years ago

I had to use this for cricket. She was very healthy and energetic and still is!!!!!!!

Pros: cheap, healthy

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pour and feed!

posted 6 years ago

Puppies thrive on the ready to feed milk. Life is easier with the ready to feed can. No mixing needed. great product.

Pros: Good, easy to feed

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sharon P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for middle of the night feedings!

posted 6 years ago

I love to have ready to feed milk on hand for the middle of the night needs of very young puppies. I don't want to deal with mixing and preparing milk when I am half asleep. The puppies love this!

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: Cost

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

CoachBryon
Flag
Rating: 5

The next best thing to mama

posted 6 years ago

Our little puppy had to leave his mommy a little earlier than he should have and was not quite yet weaned. A friend suggested that we try this replacement milk. Did not have any problems with him drinking it. It is also packaged in a convenient ready to feed can - no mixing required.

Pros: Convenient ready made formula

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ELit
Flag
Rating: 5

Many uses

posted 6 years ago

Found this great for a lost fox pup.. Vet gave me a sample when I took her in for 2 broken legs.. Worked wonders bringing the fox back from almost death.

She now lives wild at the vets farm.. :)

Pros: many uses

Cons: na

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›