Product:
Puppy Milk Replacer Liquid
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Similar Products:
M H  Puppy Powder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Visistat 35R
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

esbilic powder
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
gertrud w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good stuff

posted 6 years ago

I had to use this for cricket. She was very healthy and energetic and still is!!!!!!!

Pros: cheap, healthy

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pour and feed!

posted 6 years ago

Puppies thrive on the ready to feed milk. Life is easier with the ready to feed can. No mixing needed. great product.

Pros: Good, easy to feed

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sharon P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for middle of the night feedings!

posted 6 years ago

I love to have ready to feed milk on hand for the middle of the night needs of very young puppies. I don't want to deal with mixing and preparing milk when I am half asleep. The puppies love this!

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: Cost

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

CoachBryon
Flag
Rating: 5

The next best thing to mama

posted 6 years ago

Our little puppy had to leave his mommy a little earlier than he should have and was not quite yet weaned. A friend suggested that we try this replacement milk. Did not have any problems with him drinking it. It is also packaged in a convenient ready to feed can - no mixing required.

Pros: Convenient ready made formula

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ELit
Flag
Rating: 5

Many uses

posted 6 years ago

Found this great for a lost fox pup.. Vet gave me a sample when I took her in for 2 broken legs.. Worked wonders bringing the fox back from almost death.

She now lives wild at the vets farm.. :)

Pros: many uses

Cons: na

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›