Product:
Puppy Milk Replacer Liquid
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Similar Products:
M H  Puppy Powder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Visistat 35R
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

esbilic powder
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
teresa d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Couldnt live without it (literally)

posted 6 years ago

This is what we keep on hand at all times.. but especially now for the orphaned pups.. Just this week someone called us about a very tiny (app. 3 pound) 6 week old pup that was wondering the streets of Havana one very cold evening. We immediately provided him some heated KMR and managed to provide warmth and nourishment.

Pros: Nutritious, palatable

Cons: None at all

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

liam
Flag
Rating: 5

I think this is better than powder

posted 6 years ago

This tastes great and keeps the puppies full. It works much better than powder.

Pros: cheap, healthy

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vanrigs
Flag
Rating: 5

Mommys gone

posted 6 years ago

i found two little pups that did'nt look big enough to live without their mama so i got some of this milk and fed them with a sringe. it was hard work but the puppies lived and are healthy.

Pros: puppies like it.

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sean
Flag
Rating: 5

Great replacement

posted 6 years ago

This is great if you have many puppies and only one momma.

Pros: cheap, yummy

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Mothers helper is a good milk replacement!

posted 6 years ago

We use this at the shelter. A replacement for mothers milk for the little puppies that have lost there mother. The puppies like it and it is easy on their stomachs.

Pros: vitamins, minerals, replaces moms milk.

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›