Product:
Puppy Milk Replacer Liquid
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Similar Products:
M H  Puppy Powder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Visistat 35R
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

esbilic powder
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
teresa d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Couldnt live without it (literally)

posted 6 years ago

This is what we keep on hand at all times.. but especially now for the orphaned pups.. Just this week someone called us about a very tiny (app. 3 pound) 6 week old pup that was wondering the streets of Havana one very cold evening. We immediately provided him some heated KMR and managed to provide warmth and nourishment.

Pros: Nutritious, palatable

Cons: None at all

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

liam
Flag
Rating: 5

I think this is better than powder

posted 6 years ago

This tastes great and keeps the puppies full. It works much better than powder.

Pros: cheap, healthy

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vanrigs
Flag
Rating: 5

Mommys gone

posted 6 years ago

i found two little pups that did'nt look big enough to live without their mama so i got some of this milk and fed them with a sringe. it was hard work but the puppies lived and are healthy.

Pros: puppies like it.

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sean
Flag
Rating: 5

Great replacement

posted 6 years ago

This is great if you have many puppies and only one momma.

Pros: cheap, yummy

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Mothers helper is a good milk replacement!

posted 6 years ago

We use this at the shelter. A replacement for mothers milk for the little puppies that have lost there mother. The puppies like it and it is easy on their stomachs.

Pros: vitamins, minerals, replaces moms milk.

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›