Product:
Prozyme
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Similar Products:
M H  Puppy Powder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Visistat 35R
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

esbilic powder
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ryan
Flag
Rating: 5

Helps dogs upset stomach.

posted 7 years ago

My dog used to have a upset stomach all the time. Now it does not.

Pros: Dogs love it as well.

Cons: Expensive.

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Moore4dogs
Flag
Rating: 5

Top Notch Product!

posted 6 years ago

This product has helped SO many animals that I know. It really aids beautifully in digestion and helps assimilate all the nutrients from the food in the best manner.Your pet will definately be better off with this added to their diet. enzymes are so important for optimal health. Give this a try, I think you'll be pleased and more so, your pet will feel better!

Pros: virtually tasteless

Cons: there are no cons for me

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Syingling
Flag
Rating: 3

Not refrigerated?

posted 6 years ago

I have used this in the past, but think others that are refrigerated work better. The enzymes die out if they are not kept cool, this product is not even encapsulated so how does it stay good?

Pros: helps tummies

Cons: not refrigerated

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erin H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product

posted 6 years ago

My poor girl is an allergy dog who has to be on RX food or veggie kibble w/o soy. This product has helped her get more out of what little she can eat and has cut down on any upset tummy if she does eat something she isn't allowed. I like that is a powder she has not problem eating on her food.

Pros: Helps digestion,

Cons: Not cheap

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lynn m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent

posted 5 years ago

I have been giving my dog Aran a 1/4 teaspoon a day, along with one packet of fortiflora. Here diarrhea issues are completely gone. I highly recommend this product if you have a dog with this type of problem

Pros: Works great on tummy issues

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›