Product:
PET BOTTLE NURSER
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 44 reviews.

More Products By PET-AG, INC.:
PetAg Bene-Bac Pet Gel Syringe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PetAg Equine Bene-Bac Gel
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bene-Bac Pet Gel - 15 gram Tube
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (85) ›

Similar Products:
M H  Puppy Powder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Visistat 35R
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

esbilic powder
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jimmie48
Flag
Rating: 5

Works

posted 7 years ago

great for feeding kittens that have to be bottle fed

Pros: good

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great little bottle

posted 7 years ago

we have used these bottles in are shelter for kittens alot. i have found that you need to make the hole bigger. some kittens will really take to the bottle and some you have to make take it but it does the job.

Pros: great for small babies

Cons: you need to make the hole bigger

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HEATHER D.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for babies

posted 6 years ago

I've only had 1 bottle baby and this was one of the bottles I used. It got the job done, was easy to clean, and easy to heat up in the microwave.

Pros: good for bottle babies

Cons: ??

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KevinW
Flag
Rating: 5

A Shelter Must!

posted 6 years ago

These have been used at the shelter and they worked very well.

Pros: Work Well

Cons: None

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 3

I'd rather syringe-feed.

posted 6 years ago

I hand-raise a lot of orphaned/abandoned puppies for our shelter (several each year) so I've had multiple chances to try out this pet nurser bottle. Frankly, I'd rather syringe-feed. It's much easier and faster, and I'm sure of how much milk each puppy is actually getting. With the bottle, it's hard to puncture the nipple to get just the right flow. If the hole is too big, the puppies can choke, if it's not big enough, they work too hard to get any milk. Not my favorite.

Pros: I'd rather syringe-feed.

Cons: Hard to feed with.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›