Product:
Just Born Nursing Bottle
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Similar Products:
M H  Puppy Powder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Visistat 35R
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

esbilic powder
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
SpayNeuter
Flag
Rating: 5

These work well

posted 6 years ago

I have used these and haven't had problems with them.

Pros: Work great for orphaned kittens.

Cons: None.

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Ready to use!

posted 6 years ago

It is great to have a brush that fits the bottle. It was so hard to clean the bottles good with no brush. Love the conveince.

Pros: clean ease.

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Avaughn13
Flag
Rating: 4

Necessity in my house

posted 6 years ago

I have used the Just Born bottle feeder for everything from newborn puppies to baby bunnies. It is much easier to use and more convenient than an eye dropper. The only problem I have had is the milk substitue clogging the nipple but this is a problem with all such products. I would definately recommend to anyone who deals with small newborn animals.

Pros: Easy and convenient

Cons: like any bottle, the nipples get clogged with frequent use

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Iseeurn
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 6 years ago

only had to use with one of my moms litters but it worked very well, wasnt costly and easy to clean

Pros: good quality

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fifaphile
Flag
Rating: 5

A Great Help!

posted 6 years ago

This product was a life-saver when our last litter was born. We supplemented the mother's milk for three puppies with these bottles and they were all healthy and strong by the time they were weaned. The only problem we encountered was as the sucking reflex got stronger, the bottles would "collapse". They regained their shape afterward however.

Pros: Handy, convenient size

Cons: Can collapse if the puppy sucks too hard

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›