Product:
esbilic powder
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Similar Products:
M H  Puppy Powder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Visistat 35R
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Puppy Milk Replacer Liquid
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Margie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

The only one to use

posted 6 years ago

It is easy to mix up. Go for when you are on the go and you are carring pups with you around. Some times we get 3 day old pups and they need fed several times a day so we carry them with us where we go and the powder milk is great so you know it won't sour. you can mix up just the right amount you need.

Pros: easy to mix up

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TINA653318
Flag
Rating: 5

This is a great nursing milk

posted 6 years ago

This is a great puppy and kitten milk. I have also used it for a squirrel. The powder form is great because the formula won't spoil. Just mix it as you need it and keep any remaining formula in the fridge. Feed as directed usually every 2-4 hours.

Pros: Easy to use and comes in a powder so you can mix it as you need it.

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah T.
Flag
Rating: 5

A must have at the shelter

posted 6 years ago

Esbilac is a must have at the shelter. This product has helped us nurse many pups that didn't have a mom. Also helps to suppliment runts who aren't getting enough of mamma's milk

Pros: helps orphaned pups

Cons: not all puppies like it

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

liam
Flag
Rating: 5

Great stuff

posted 6 years ago

we prefer the liquid but powder is ok. We hardly ever use this anyway.

Pros: cheap, healthy

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

River
Flag
Rating: 5

Who could resist?

posted 6 years ago

Who could resist helping out the tiny mites who need to eat? Using this product will save you from having to find a wet nurse! Because it is offered in powdered form you can make just enough to use each time and avoid wasting it.
With the properly formulated nutrients it is a great product.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›