Product:
Dog Nurser
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Similar Products:
M H  Puppy Powder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Visistat 35R
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

esbilic powder
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Margie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Like the two pack

posted 7 years ago

I like the twin pack,somtimes you need two. It works really good on the very small pups. I always keep this around at the shelter,you can never have to many.

Pros: easy flow

Cons: alittle small

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jimmie48
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect

posted 7 years ago

helps when you have to bottle feed your puppies

Pros: good

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paula H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very effective!

posted 6 years ago

When pups need bottle feeding these work great. They don't leak and they are not messy. Only draw back for me is I find I need to cut the nipple whole bigger as most pups I try to feed don't get enough formula threw a needle poke hole.

Pros: Works well

Cons: None

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah T.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for kittens

posted 6 years ago

This bottle is great for nursing kittens, it takes some getting used too, but works well. For puppies though, regular baby bottles work better.

Pros: good for kittens

Cons: not for dogs

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Siiri
Flag
Rating: 5

Works fine

posted 6 years ago

These work just as good as any other kind

Pros: wokrs fine

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›