Product:
Dog Nurser
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Similar Products:
M H  Puppy Powder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Visistat 35R
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

esbilic powder
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Margie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Like the two pack

posted 6 years ago

I like the twin pack,somtimes you need two. It works really good on the very small pups. I always keep this around at the shelter,you can never have to many.

Pros: easy flow

Cons: alittle small

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jimmie48
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect

posted 6 years ago

helps when you have to bottle feed your puppies

Pros: good

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paula H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very effective!

posted 6 years ago

When pups need bottle feeding these work great. They don't leak and they are not messy. Only draw back for me is I find I need to cut the nipple whole bigger as most pups I try to feed don't get enough formula threw a needle poke hole.

Pros: Works well

Cons: None

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah T.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for kittens

posted 6 years ago

This bottle is great for nursing kittens, it takes some getting used too, but works well. For puppies though, regular baby bottles work better.

Pros: good for kittens

Cons: not for dogs

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Siiri
Flag
Rating: 5

Works fine

posted 6 years ago

These work just as good as any other kind

Pros: wokrs fine

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›