Product:
Scissor-Style Dog and Puppy Nail Trimmer
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 37 reviews.

More Products By Safari:
Safari Snacks by Ginger Ridge
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

safari professional grooming tools
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Safari Nail Trimmer with Saftey Stop, S-M
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (48) ›

Similar Products:
Super Deluxe Pet Clipper Kit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Super Nail Clipper by Four Paws Model# 464 for large breeds.
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

top paw nail trimmer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Getta S.
Flag
Rating: 5

These I love

posted 6 years ago

Love these.They are perfect for puppies,kittens and cats.Not really alot to say,just that these are great.

Pros: Great for those little needle sharp nails

Cons: nothing at this time

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori  R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product for small dogs and puppies

posted 7 years ago

This product is the best. You can trim their nails without the stress of them sticking. Nicely shaped for easy to see less misses and less stress on your pet. Very easy to use.

Pros: nice, fast, job well done

Cons: haven't found one

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JoeD
Flag
Rating: 4

Does the job

posted 6 years ago

I tried a couple of different ideas to cut her nails. Not that the trimmer makes my dog sit still, but is one less thing to worry about.

Pros: Works well

Cons: Getting the dog to sit still.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beth
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect!

posted 6 years ago

These are great for my little pups tiny nails. They cut clean and quick. No crushing like some clippers cause. Very happy with them.

Pros: No crushing or splitting of nails

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Derek C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy

posted 6 years ago

you can put your hands around it

Pros: easy

Cons: easy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›