Product:
Scissor-Style Dog and Puppy Nail Trimmer
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 37 reviews.

More Products By Safari:
Safari Snacks by Ginger Ridge
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

safari professional grooming tools
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Safari Nail Trimmer with Saftey Stop, S-M
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (48) ›

Similar Products:
Super Deluxe Pet Clipper Kit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Super Nail Clipper by Four Paws Model# 464 for large breeds.
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

top paw nail trimmer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jfoxmu78
Flag
Rating: 5

Good size for my hands

posted 6 years ago

Good little scissors to use on your puppy's nails.
They fit my small hands really well so I can clip
quickly and get the job done quick. Comfortable on
your hand too, not like some I tried to use. Would
recommend to any one that cuts their pets own
nails.

Pros: cuts puppy's nail quick and easy

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margene  W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Work amazingly well

posted 6 years ago

Considering that these do not have much of a blade on them,they work very well.But not on larger dogs with very thick,hard nails.

Pros: Good for small dogs nails,cats,and kittens

Cons: Not good for thicker,tough,nails

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

RedHeadRule999
Flag
Rating: 5

The best

posted 7 years ago

these are my favorite the are small and compact and you can whip em out with ease and cut your daogs nails with one hand

Pros: small and conveinient

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lizardlady
Flag
Rating: 4

Super baby clippers

posted 7 years ago

these small clippers are easy to use when clipping puppy nails and kitten nails. dogs with larger nails or dogs with long quicks may have difficulty using these. they are great for small nails though!

Pros: small size make clipping easy for puppies

Cons: larger dogs and older dogs have thicker nails and may be hard to pin down for clipping

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angella D.
Flag
Rating: 3

Good concept

posted 5 years ago

My dog hates having his nails clipped. These did not work at all for him and left the nail feeling sharp. I'm sure they work well on other animals but Cowboy just doesn't care for them at all.

Pros: clips nail well

Cons: hard to judge where quick is

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›