Product:
Scissor-Style Dog and Puppy Nail Trimmer
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 37 reviews.

More Products By Safari:
Safari Snacks by Ginger Ridge
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

safari professional grooming tools
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Safari Nail Trimmer with Saftey Stop, S-M
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (48) ›

Similar Products:
Super Deluxe Pet Clipper Kit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Super Nail Clipper by Four Paws Model# 464 for large breeds.
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

top paw nail trimmer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Nicbby
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to use trimmers

posted 7 years ago

These scissors work very well. We have them at the shleter and use them on cats and small dogs. They are easy to handle and seem to be comfortable for the animals.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

D C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works well.

posted 7 years ago

Works to clip your dogs nails. However I have found that my dog doesn't like the sound. So regular human nail clippers works the best for us.

Pros: works

Cons: nothing

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kprado
Flag
Rating: 5

Fantastic nail trimmer

posted 7 years ago

I love this clipper for cat/kitten nails. It is lightweight & easy to handle with a wiggly kitten in your hands. I just wish they had a larger version for large dog nails.

Pros: Lightweight trimmer

Cons: Only one size

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 3

Not easy

posted 7 years ago

easy to bend at the handles ,but they are real sharp so be careful

Pros: sharp

Cons: not sure of any

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for small dogs

posted 7 years ago

I've tried other trimmers and these are the best I've tried. They are great for my chihuahua. Once he got used to his nails getting trimmed, it doesn't take any time to get them trimmed. Highly recommend for small dogs.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org