Product:
Scissor-Style Dog and Puppy Nail Trimmer
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 37 reviews.

More Products By Safari:
Safari Snacks by Ginger Ridge
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

safari professional grooming tools
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Safari Nail Trimmer with Saftey Stop, S-M
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (48) ›

Similar Products:
Super Deluxe Pet Clipper Kit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Super Nail Clipper by Four Paws Model# 464 for large breeds.
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

top paw nail trimmer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Nicbby
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to use trimmers

posted 6 years ago

These scissors work very well. We have them at the shleter and use them on cats and small dogs. They are easy to handle and seem to be comfortable for the animals.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

D C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works well.

posted 6 years ago

Works to clip your dogs nails. However I have found that my dog doesn't like the sound. So regular human nail clippers works the best for us.

Pros: works

Cons: nothing

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kprado
Flag
Rating: 5

Fantastic nail trimmer

posted 6 years ago

I love this clipper for cat/kitten nails. It is lightweight & easy to handle with a wiggly kitten in your hands. I just wish they had a larger version for large dog nails.

Pros: Lightweight trimmer

Cons: Only one size

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 3

Not easy

posted 6 years ago

easy to bend at the handles ,but they are real sharp so be careful

Pros: sharp

Cons: not sure of any

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for small dogs

posted 6 years ago

I've tried other trimmers and these are the best I've tried. They are great for my chihuahua. Once he got used to his nails getting trimmed, it doesn't take any time to get them trimmed. Highly recommend for small dogs.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›